Telefon AMD Täby Tel; 08 – 768 50 40 
LEDAMÖTER FÖR ÅR 2019 
ORDFÖRANDE: Karin Stenmarck-Olsson Tel: 08 – 768 55 74 
Allmogevägen 15 
187 30 Täby 
Besöksadress: Näsbylundsvägen 3, 18338 Täby
karin@stenmarck.com 

KASSÖR: Per-Inge Karlsson Tel: 08 – 760 13 41 
Erik Tegels väg 6 A Mobil 073 – 930 76 31 
163 57 Spånga 
pinge1@comhem.se 

SEKRETERARE: Birgit Olsson Tel: 08 – 768 65 20 
Marknadsvägen 75 
183 78 Täby 
birgit.olsson@bredband.net 

LEDAMÖTER: Yvonne Wiström Tel: hem 08 – 541 302 21 
Fredriksstrandsvägen 16 Mobil 070-477 76 87 
185 35 Vaxholm 
yvonnewistrom@bredband.net 

Birgitta Palm Tel 08 – 756 04 44 
Bergtorpsvägen 72 3 tr 
183 64 Täby 
birgitta.palm1@comhem.se 

Anette Andersson Elfving Tel: 08 – 420 155 55 
Logdansvägen 32 Lgh 1105 Mobil 070 – 772 77 87 
174 42 Sundbyberg 
anette@bernerhundar.se 

SUPLEANTER: Gun Nordin Tel: 08 – 712 22 99 
Bockvägen 7 
135 50 Tyresö 
gun_nordin@hotmail.com 

Peter Andersson Elfing Tel: 08 – 420 155 55 
Logdansvägen 32 Lgh 1105 
174 42 Sundbyberg 
peter2meter@blixtmail.se

Karin presenterar föreningen
Näsbylundsv. 3 183 38 TÄBY Visa vägbeskrivning